Call
× Wheelchair seating is available by contacting the box office 563-588-3377.
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 1-30 of 73 displayed

Mind Heist with Brian Imbus Saturday, March 2, 2024 at 7:30 PM CST

Bell Tower Theater

Theater Crafts Camp/Spring Break Monday, March 11 to Friday, March 15, 2024

Bell Tower Theater
×

Grades 3rd, 4th, 5th, 6th. Every day for the week.

Improv 101/Spring Break Monday, March 11, 2024 at 1:00 PM CDT

Bell Tower Theater
×

Grades 5th, 6th, 7th & 8th. Every day for the week.

Let's Pretend Monday, March 25, 2024 at 4:30 PM CDT

Bell Tower Theater
×

Kindergarten & 1st grade. Once a week for six weeks.

Choose Your Own Theater Adventure Tuesday, March 26, 2024 at 4:00 PM CDT

Bell Tower Theater
×

5th & 6th grades. Once a week for six weeks.

Creative Theatrics--4 Pm Wednesday, March 27, 2024 at 4:00 PM CDT

Bell Tower Theater
×

2nd & 3rd grades.Once a week for six weeks.

Creative Theatrics--5.15 Pm Wednesday, March 27, 2024 at 5:15 PM CDT

Bell Tower Theater
×

2nd & 3rd grades.Once a week for six weeks.

Acting-- 4 Pm Thursday, March 28, 2024 at 4:00 PM CDT

Bell Tower Theater
×

4th, 5th & 6th grades.Once a week for six weeks.

Acting-- 5.15 Pm Thursday, March 28, 2024 at 5:15 PM CDT

Bell Tower Theater
×

4th, 5th & 6th grades.Once a week for six weeks.

Ken Ludwig's Baskerville Friday, April 12, 2024 at 7:30 PM CDT

Bell Tower Theater

Ken Ludwig's Baskerville Saturday, April 13, 2024 at 7:30 PM CDT

Bell Tower Theater

Ken Ludwig's Baskerville Sunday, April 14, 2024 at 2:00 PM CDT

Bell Tower Theater

Ken Ludwig's Baskerville Thursday, April 18, 2024 at 7:30 PM CDT

Bell Tower Theater

Ken Ludwig's Baskerville Friday, April 19, 2024 at 7:30 PM CDT

Bell Tower Theater

Ken Ludwig's Baskerville Saturday, April 20, 2024 at 7:30 PM CDT

Bell Tower Theater

Ken Ludwig's Baskerville Sunday, April 21, 2024 at 2:00 PM CDT

Bell Tower Theater

Ken Ludwig's Baskerville Thursday, April 25, 2024 at 7:30 PM CDT

Bell Tower Theater

Ken Ludwig's Baskerville Friday, April 26, 2024 at 7:30 PM CDT

Bell Tower Theater

Ken Ludwig's Baskerville Saturday, April 27, 2024 at 2:00 PM CDT

Bell Tower Theater
×

For all subscription series shows the final Saturday performance is a 2 pm show.

Ken Ludwig's Baskerville Sunday, April 28, 2024 at 2:00 PM CDT

Bell Tower Theater

Urinetown Friday, June 21, 2024 at 7:30 PM CDT

Bell Tower Theater

Urinetown Saturday, June 22, 2024 at 7:30 PM CDT

Bell Tower Theater

Urinetown Sunday, June 23, 2024 at 2:00 PM CDT

Bell Tower Theater

Urinetown Thursday, June 27, 2024 at 7:30 PM CDT

Bell Tower Theater

Urinetown Friday, June 28, 2024 at 7:30 PM CDT

Bell Tower Theater

Urinetown Saturday, June 29, 2024 at 7:30 PM CDT

Bell Tower Theater

Urinetown Sunday, June 30, 2024 at 2:00 PM CDT

Bell Tower Theater

Seussical Thursday, July 18, 2024 at 7:00 PM CDT

Bell Tower Theater
×

This is a Frumm Cast performance.

Seussical Friday, July 19, 2024 at 10:30 AM CDT

Bell Tower Theater
×

This is a Vipp Cast performance.

Seussical Friday, July 19, 2024 at 7:00 PM CDT

Bell Tower Theater
×

This is a Frumm Cast performance.

Event 1-30 of 73 displayed

Logout and Empty Shopping Cart   Discover other local Venues and Events