Call
× Wheelchair seating is available by contacting the box office 563-588-3377.
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 1-30 of 65 displayed

Star Quest: Search for Stolen Scriptures Friday May 3 2019 at 7:00 PM

Bell Tower Theater
× Tickets for this event are available through Dubuque Lutheran School at 563-588-0614.
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (563) 588-3377 or info@belltowertheater.net

Star Quest: Search for Stolen Scriptures Saturday May 4 2019 at 7:00 PM

Bell Tower Theater
× Tickets for this event are available through Dubuque Lutheran School at 563-588-0614.
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (563) 588-3377 or info@belltowertheater.net

Rent School Edition Thursday June 13 2019 at 7:30 PM

Bell Tower Theater

Rent School Edition Saturday June 15 2019 at 7:30 PM

Bell Tower Theater

The Wind in the Willows Thursday July 11 2019 at 7:00 PM

Bell Tower Theater
× This is a Boat Cast performance.

The Wind in the Willows Friday July 12 2019 at 2:00 PM

Bell Tower Theater
× This is a Car Cast performance.

The Wind in the Willows Friday July 12 2019 at 7:00 PM

Bell Tower Theater
× This is a Boat Cast performance.

The Wind in the Willows Saturday July 13 2019 at 2:00 PM

Bell Tower Theater
× This is a Car Cast performance.

The Wind in the Willows Saturday July 13 2019 at 7:00 PM

Bell Tower Theater
× This is a Boat Cast performance.

The Wind in the Willows Sunday July 14 2019 at 2:00 PM

Bell Tower Theater
× This is a Car Cast performance.

The Wind in the Willows Thursday July 18 2019 at 7:00 PM

Bell Tower Theater
× This is a Car Cast performance.

The Wind in the Willows Friday July 19 2019 at 11:00 AM

Bell Tower Theater
× This is a Boat Cast performance. This performance is not open to the public.

The Wind in the Willows Friday July 19 2019 at 7:00 PM

Bell Tower Theater
× This is a Car Cast performance.

The Wind in the Willows Saturday July 20 2019 at 2:00 PM

Bell Tower Theater
× This is a Boat Cast performance.

The Wind in the Willows Saturday July 20 2019 at 7:00 PM

Bell Tower Theater
× This is a Car Cast performance.

The Wind in the Willows Sunday July 21 2019 at 2:00 PM

Bell Tower Theater
× This is a Boat Cast performance.

Ain't Retirement Grand Saturday August 10 2019 at 7:30 PM

Bell Tower Theater

Ain't Retirement Grand Wednesday August 14 2019 at 7:30 PM

Bell Tower Theater

Ain't Retirement Grand Thursday August 15 2019 at 7:30 PM

Bell Tower Theater

Ain't Retirement Grand Saturday August 17 2019 at 7:30 PM

Bell Tower Theater

Event 1-30 of 65 displayed