Call
× Wheelchair seating is available by contacting the box office 563-588-3377.
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 1-30 of 72 displayed

Southern Sirens Wednesday April 25 2018 at 7:30 PM

Bell Tower Theater

Southern Sirens Thursday April 26 2018 at 7:30 PM

Bell Tower Theater

Southern Sirens Friday April 27 2018 at 7:30 PM

Bell Tower Theater

Southern Sirens Saturday April 28 2018 at 7:30 PM

Bell Tower Theater

Captain Noah Friday May 4 2018 at 7:00 PM

Bell Tower Theater
× Tickets for this event are available through Dubuque Lutheran School at 563-588-0614.
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (563) 588-3377 or info@belltowertheater.net

Captain Noah Saturday May 5 2018 at 7:00 PM

Bell Tower Theater
× Tickets for this event are available through Dubuque Lutheran School at 563-588-0614.
×
For more information contact the Box Office at (563) 588-3377 or info@belltowertheater.net

The Secret Garden Thursday June 7 2018 at 7:30 PM

Bell Tower Theater

The Secret Garden Saturday June 9 2018 at 7:30 PM

Bell Tower Theater

The Secret Garden Thursday June 14 2018 at 7:30 PM

Bell Tower Theater

The Secret Garden Saturday June 16 2018 at 7:30 PM

Bell Tower Theater

Honk! Wednesday July 11 2018 at 7:00 PM

Bell Tower Theater
× This is a Flyers Cast performance.

Honk! Thursday July 12 2018 at 7:00 PM

Bell Tower Theater
× This is a Flyers Cast performance.

Honk! Friday July 13 2018 at 2:00 PM

Bell Tower Theater
× This is a Swimmers Cast performance.

Honk! Friday July 13 2018 at 7:00 PM

Bell Tower Theater
× This is a Flyers Cast performance.

Honk! Saturday July 14 2018 at 2:00 PM

Bell Tower Theater
× This is a Swimmers Cast performance.

Honk! Saturday July 14 2018 at 7:00 PM

Bell Tower Theater
× This is a Flyers Cast performance.

Honk! Sunday July 15 2018 at 2:00 PM

Bell Tower Theater
× This is a Swimmers Cast performance.

Honk! Wednesday July 18 2018 at 7:00 PM

Bell Tower Theater
× This is a Swimmers Cast performance.

Honk! Thursday July 19 2018 at 7:00 PM

Bell Tower Theater
× This is a Swimmers Cast performance.

Honk! Friday July 20 2018 at 11:00 AM

Bell Tower Theater
× This is a Flyers Cast performance.

Honk! Friday July 20 2018 at 7:00 PM

Bell Tower Theater
× This is a Swimmers Cast performance.

Honk! Saturday July 21 2018 at 2:00 PM

Bell Tower Theater
× This is a Flyers Cast performance.

Honk! Saturday July 21 2018 at 7:00 PM

Bell Tower Theater
× This is a Swimmers Cast performance.

Honk! Sunday July 22 2018 at 2:00 PM

Bell Tower Theater
× This is a Flyers Cast performance.

Event 1-30 of 72 displayed