Call
× Wheelchair seating is available by contacting the box office 563-588-3377.
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 1-30 of 111 displayed

Let's Pretend 4 Pm Monday October 8 2018 at 4:00 PM

Bell Tower Theater
× Kindergarten & 1st Grade

Let's Pretend 5:15 Pm Monday October 8 2018 at 5:15 PM

Bell Tower Theater
× Kindergarten & 1st Grade

All the World's a Stage-4 Pm Tuesday October 9 2018 at 4:00 PM

Bell Tower Theater
× Pre-school ages 3 & up

All the World's a Stage-5 Pm Tuesday October 9 2018 at 5:00 PM

Bell Tower Theater
× Pre-school ages 3 & up

Creative Theatrics 4 Pm Wednesday October 10 2018 at 4:00 PM

Bell Tower Theater
× 2nd & 3rd grades

Creative Theatrics 5:15 Pm Wednesday October 10 2018 at 5:15 PM

Bell Tower Theater
× 2nd & 3rd grades

Acting Thursday October 11 2018 at 4:00 PM

Bell Tower Theater
× 4th, 5th & 6th Grades

Farce of Habit Friday October 12 2018 at 7:30 PM

Bell Tower Theater

Farce of Habit Saturday October 13 2018 at 7:30 PM

Bell Tower Theater

Farce of Habit Sunday October 14 2018 at 2:00 PM

Bell Tower Theater

Farce of Habit Wednesday October 17 2018 at 7:30 PM

Bell Tower Theater

Farce of Habit Thursday October 18 2018 at 7:30 PM

Bell Tower Theater

Farce of Habit Friday October 19 2018 at 7:30 PM

Bell Tower Theater

Farce of Habit Saturday October 20 2018 at 7:30 PM

Bell Tower Theater

Farce of Habit Sunday October 21 2018 at 2:00 PM

Bell Tower Theater

Farce of Habit Wednesday October 24 2018 at 7:30 PM

Bell Tower Theater

Farce of Habit Thursday October 25 2018 at 7:30 PM

Bell Tower Theater

Farce of Habit Friday October 26 2018 at 7:30 PM

Bell Tower Theater

Farce of Habit Saturday October 27 2018 at 7:30 PM

Bell Tower Theater

Farce of Habit Sunday October 28 2018 at 2:00 PM

Bell Tower Theater

Guys in Ties Saturday November 10 2018 at 7:30 PM

Bell Tower Theater

A Christmas Survival Guide Wednesday December 12 2018 at 7:30 PM

Bell Tower Theater

Event 1-30 of 111 displayed