Call
× Wheelchair seating is available by contacting the box office 563-588-3377.
30 performances displayed. Use page selection to see more.
Availability: Good Limited Sold out Not on-sale

Event 31-60 of 80 displayed

Shrek the Musical Wednesday June 22 2022 at 7:30 PM CDT

Bell Tower Theater

Shrek the Musical Friday June 24 2022 at 7:30 PM CDT

Bell Tower Theater

Shrek the Musical Saturday June 25 2022 at 7:30 PM CDT

Bell Tower Theater

Shrek the Musical Sunday June 26 2022 at 2:00 PM CDT

Bell Tower Theater

The SpongeBob Musical Thursday July 14 2022 at 7:00 PM CDT

Bell Tower Theater
×

This is a Coral Cast performance.

The SpongeBob Musical Friday July 15 2022 at 10:30 AM CDT

Bell Tower Theater
×

This is a Seashell Cast performance.

The SpongeBob Musical Friday July 15 2022 at 7:00 PM CDT

Bell Tower Theater
×

This is a Coral Cast performance.

The SpongeBob Musical Saturday July 16 2022 at 2:00 PM CDT

Bell Tower Theater
×

This is a Seashell Cast performance.

The SpongeBob Musical Saturday July 16 2022 at 7:00 PM CDT

Bell Tower Theater
×

This is a Coral Cast performance.

The SpongeBob Musical Sunday July 17 2022 at 2:00 PM CDT

Bell Tower Theater
×

This is a Seashell Cast performance.

The SpongeBob Musical Thursday July 21 2022 at 7:00 PM CDT

Bell Tower Theater
×

This is a Seashell Cast performance.

The SpongeBob Musical Friday July 22 2022 at 10:30 AM CDT

Bell Tower Theater
×

This is a Coral Cast performance.

The SpongeBob Musical Friday July 22 2022 at 7:00 PM CDT

Bell Tower Theater
×

This is a Seashell Cast performance.

The SpongeBob Musical Saturday July 23 2022 at 2:00 PM CDT

Bell Tower Theater
×

This is a Coral Cast performance.

The SpongeBob Musical Saturday July 23 2022 at 7:00 PM CDT

Bell Tower Theater
×

This is a Seashell Cast performance.

The SpongeBob Musical Sunday July 24 2022 at 2:00 PM CDT

Bell Tower Theater
×

This is a Coral Cast performance.

The Last (Potluck) Supper Friday August 12 2022 at 7:30 PM CDT

Bell Tower Theater

The Last (Potluck) Supper Saturday August 13 2022 at 7:30 PM CDT

Bell Tower Theater

The Last (Potluck) Supper Sunday August 14 2022 at 2:00 PM CDT

Bell Tower Theater

The Last (Potluck) Supper Thursday August 18 2022 at 7:30 PM CDT

Bell Tower Theater

The Last (Potluck) Supper Friday August 19 2022 at 7:30 PM CDT

Bell Tower Theater

The Last (Potluck) Supper Saturday August 20 2022 at 7:30 PM CDT

Bell Tower Theater

The Last (Potluck) Supper Sunday August 21 2022 at 2:00 PM CDT

Bell Tower Theater

The Last (Potluck) Supper Thursday August 25 2022 at 7:30 PM CDT

Bell Tower Theater

The Last (Potluck) Supper Friday August 26 2022 at 7:30 PM CDT

Bell Tower Theater

The Last (Potluck) Supper Saturday August 27 2022 at 7:30 PM CDT

Bell Tower Theater

The Last (Potluck) Supper Sunday August 28 2022 at 2:00 PM CDT

Bell Tower Theater

Wild Women of Winedale Friday October 14 2022 at 7:30 PM CDT

Bell Tower Theater

Wild Women of Winedale Saturday October 15 2022 at 7:30 PM CDT

Bell Tower Theater

Wild Women of Winedale Sunday October 16 2022 at 2:00 PM CDT

Bell Tower Theater

Event 31-60 of 80 displayed